Contact

icon-comments  Talk With Us

Connect with T-MODE and socialize with other T-MODE fans. T-MODE is more than just a convention and a website. We’re an online community of anime, gaming and Japanese culture fans just like you. Make friends even before you visit the convention.


 icon-envelope  Get In Touch

How can we help you? Real live people are sitting around just waiting for you to email them your questions, comments, and ideas about T-MODE. Here are the addresses you’ll need to make sure your email reaches the right person. Our Customer Service hours are Mon-Fri, 10am-4pm EST.

DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Information & Support info@tmode.org
Press & Media media@tmode.org
Marketing marketing@tmode.org
Events events@tmode.org
Guest Relations guests@tmode.org
Otaku Bazaar bazaar@tmode.org
Registration registration@tmode.org
Sponsorship sponsorship@tmode.org
Volunteer volunteer@tmode.org

Comments are closed