Contact

 icon-comments  Talk With Us

Connect with T-MODE and other T-MODE fans! T-MODE is more than just a convention and a website. It’s an online community of anime, gaming and Japanese culture fans just like you. Make friends even before you visit the convention.


 icon-envelope  Get In Touch

How can we help you? Real live people are sitting around just waiting for you to email them your questions, comments, and ideas about T-MODE. Here are the addresses you’ll need to make sure your email reaches the right person. Our Customer Service hours are Mon-Fri, 10am-4pm EST.

Department Staff Member Email Address
Advertise Marketing Director exposure@tmode.org
Blog Social Media Director blog@tmode.org
Customer Service Staff info@tmode.org
Events Events Director events@tmode.org
Guest Relations Guest Liaison guests@tmode.org
Hotel Inn Keeper hotel@tmode.org
Otaku Bazaar Bazaar Sultan bazaar@tmode.org
Press Inquiries Media Liaison media@tmode.org
Registration Registration Director registration@tmode.org
Volunteer Volunteer Corps Commander volunteer@tmode.org

Comments are closed